Login
Menu
OHSIG Leadership

OHSIG Leadership

  • President
    Rick Wickstrom, PT, DPT, CPE
    WorkAbility Systems/WorkerFIT
    West Chester, OH 
    Mobile (513) 382-5818
    rwickstrom@orthopt.org
    Term: 2019 - 2022
  • Vice President/Education Chair
    Steve Allison, PT, DPT, OCS
    Functional Capacity Experts, LLC
    Boissier City, LA
    (318) 658-9950
    sallisondpt@fcexpt.com
    Term: 2020 - 2023
  • Research Chair
    Marc Campo, PT
    Mercy College
    New York, NY 
    (914) 674-7827
    mcampo@mercy.edu
    Term: 2020 - 2022
  • Practice Committee Chair
    Lorena Pettet Payne, PT, MPA
    Manhattan, MT
    (609) 633-1875
    lpettet@aol.com
    Term: 2019 - 2022

     

  • Membership Chair
    Caroline Furtak
    (609) 633-1875
    ckfurtak@gmail.com
    Term: 2019 - 2022
  • Communications Chair
    Cory Blickenstaff, PT, MS, OCS
    Forward Motion PT
    Vancouver, WA
    (360) 600-2272
    cory@forwardmotionpt.com
    Term: 2019 - 2022
  • Nominating Chair
    Michelle Despres, PT, CEAS II
    (866) 389-0211
    Michelle_Despres@onecallcm.com
    Term: 2019 - 2022
  • Nominating Member
    Jeff Paddock, PT, MPT, MBA
    (225) 247-4164
    jeff.paddock@workwellpc.com
    Term: 2020 - 2023
  • Nominating Member
    David A. Hoyle, DPT, MA, BS, OCS, MTC, CEAS
    (860) 573-3871
    hoyled@selectmedical.com
    Term: 2021 - 2024