Login
Menu
OHSIG Leadership

OHSIG Leadership

  • President
    Rick Wickstrom, PT, DPT, CPE, CME
    WorkAbility Systems/WorkerFIT
    West Chester, OH 
    Mobile (513) 382-5818
    rwickstrom@orthopt.org
    Term: 2022 - 2025
  • Vice President/Education Chair
    Steve Allison, PT, DPT, OCS, CME
    Functional Capacity Experts, LLC
    Boissier City, LA
    (318) 658-9950
    sallisondpt@fcexpt.com
    Term: 2020 - 2023
  • Education Vice Chair
    Alison B. Helmetsie, PT, DPT
    abhelmetsie@gmail.com
    Term: 2022 - 2025
  • Nominating Chair
    Jeff Paddock, PT, MPT, MBA
    (225) 247-4164
    jeff.paddock@workwellpc.com
    Term: 2020 - 2023
  • Nominating Member
    David A. Hoyle, DPT, MA, BS, OCS, MTC, CEAS
    (860) 573-3871
    hoyled@selectmedical.com
    Term: 2021 - 2024
  • Nominating Member
    Bill Beck II, PT, DPT, OCS, ATRet
    (860) 573-3871
    WBeck@selectmedical.com
    Term: 2022 - 2025
  • Practice Chair
    Cory Blickenstaff, PT, OCS
    Forward Motion Physical Therapy
    Vancouver, WA
    (360) 600-2272
    cory@forwardmotionpt.com
    Term: 2022 - 2025
  • Research Chair
    Marc Campo, PT
    Mercy College
    New York, NY 
    (914) 674-7827
    mcampo@mercy.edu
    Term: 2022 - 2025
  • Public Relations Chair
    Ginny Halling, PT
    Term: 2022 - 2025
  • Practice Vice Chair/SLR Lead
    Drew Snyder, PT, DPT, Esq
    (330) 467-0164
    drewsnyder9@gmail.com
    Term: 2022 - 2025
  • Research Vice Chair
    Josh Prall, PT, DPT, EdD
    prall@lvc.edu
    Term: 2021 - 2024
  • Public Relations Vice Chair
    Moyo Tillery, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
    moyobtillery@gmail.com
    Term: 2021 - 2024