Login
Menu

Pain SIG Leadership

  • President
    Nancy Durban, PT, DPT, MS
    Cincinnati, OH
    (513) 636-0982
    ndurban@orthopt.org
    Term: 2020-2023
  • Vice President/Education Chair
    Eric Kruger, PT, DPT, PhD, MS
    Albuquerque, NM
    (503) 415-0950
    EKruger@salud.unm.edu
    Term: 2021 - 2024
  • Research Chair
    Dana Dailey, PT, PhD
    Milan, IL
    Dana-dailey@uiowa.edu
    Term: 2017 - 2023
  • Nominating Committee Chair
    Rebecca Vogslund, PT, DPT
    New Hope, MN
    rebecca.vogsland@gmail.com
    Term: 2019 - 2022
  • Nominating Committee Member
    Max Jordon, PT, DPT, PhD
    Chattangooa, TN
    max.jordon@gmail.com
    Term: 2020-2023
  • Nominating Committee Member
    Meredith H. Perny, PT, DPT
    Wilmington, DE
    mperny@balanceptdelaware.com
    Term: 2021-2024
  • Membership Committee Chair
    Michelle Finnegan, DPT, MTC, OCS, FAAOMPT
    Rockville, MD
    mbfpt77@gmail.com
    Term: 2018 - 2021
  • Practice Committee Chair
    Craig Wassinger, PT, PhD
    Johnson City, TN
    wassinger@etsu.edu
    Term: 2018 - 2021