Academy of Orthopaedic Physical Therapy

American Physical Therapy Association (APTA)

Foundation for Physical Therapy Find a Physical Therapist OrthoPT on Facebook OrthoPT on Twitter OrthoPT on Instagram

Performing Arts SIG Officers

Annette Karim, PT, DPT, PhD, OCS, FAAOMPT
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy, Azusa Pacific University
701 E. Foothill Blvd., Azusa, CA 91702 or
Term: 2017 - 2020

Vice President/Education Chair
Rosalinda Canizares, PT, DPT, SCS, OCS
Durham, NC
Term: 2019 - 2022

Practice Committee Chair
Andrea Lasner, PT

Baltimore, MD

Research Committee Chair
Sarah E. Edery-Altas, PT, DPT, OCS
South Orange, NJ 07079

Membership Chair
Jessica Waters, PT, DPT, OCS
Cleveland, OH

Nominating Committee Chair
Brooke Winder, PT, DPT
Orange, CA
Members: Marisa Hentis, Duane Scotti





Academy of Orthopaedic Physical Therapy
2920 East Ave. South Suite 200, La Crosse, WI 54601 | 1-800-444-3982 | FAX 608-788-3965 | Member Login | Officer Login
Website Development by Webteam, Inc.