Academy of Orthopaedic Physical Therapy

American Physical Therapy Association (APTA)

Search
Foundation for Physical Therapy Find a Physical Therapist OrthoPT on Facebook OrthoPT on Twitter OrthoPT on Instagram
Login

Performing Arts SIG Officers

President
Laurel Daniels Abbruzzese, PT, EdD
Program in Physical Therapy Columbia University
New York, NY
la110@cumc.columbia.edu
Term: 2020-2023

Vice President/Education Chair
Rosalinda Canizares, PT, DPT, SCS, OCS
Durham, NC
rcc4@duke.edu
Term: 2019 - 2022

Practice Committee Chair
Andrea Lasner, PT

Baltimore, MD
andrealasner@gmail.com

Research Committee Chair
Mark Romanick
mark.romanick@und.edu

Membership Chair
Jessica Waters, PT, DPT, OCS
Cleveland, OH
jessicafultondpt@gmail.com

Nominating Committee Chair
Marisa Hentis, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS
Orange, CA
marisa.giangrasso@gmail.com
Members: Duane Scotti, Pamela Mikkelsen

Nominating Committee Member
Duane Scotti
duane@sparkyourtraining.com

Nominating Committee Member
Pam Mikkelsen
pamela.mikkelsen@gmail.com

Fellowship/Advisory Panel Chair
Tiffany Marull
tiffany.marulli@osumc.edu

Communications Chair
Dawn Muci
Dawnd76@hotmail.com

Dancer Screening Chair
Amanda Blackmon
mandydancept@gmail.com

Scholarship Chair
Anna Saunders
annarosemary@gmail.com

Dancer Screening Chair
Amanda Blackmon
mandydancept@gmail.com

Secretary
Janice Ying
janice@opuspt.com

Practice Chair
Andrea Lasner
alasner1@jhmi.edu

Outreach Chair
Brooke Winder
brookerwinder@gmail.com

Academy of Orthopaedic Physical Therapy
2920 East Ave. South Suite 200, La Crosse, WI 54601 | 1-800-444-3982 | FAX 608-788-3965 | Member Login | Officer Login
Website Development by Webteam, Inc.