Academy of Orthopaedic Physical Therapy

American Physical Therapy Association (APTA)

Search
Foundation for Physical Therapy Find a Physical Therapist OrthoPT on Facebook OrthoPT on Twitter OrthoPT on Instagram
Login

pain sig Officers

  • President
    Carolyn McManus, MSPT, MA
    Seattle, WA
    (206) 215-3176
    carolyn@carolynmcmanus.com
    Term: 2017 - 2020
  • Vice President/Education Chair
    Mark Shepherd, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
    Baltimore, MD
    (276) 608‑5603
    mhshepherd@gmail.com
    Term: 2018 - 2021
  • Research Chair
    Dana Dailey, PT, PhD
    Milan, IL
    Dana-dailey@uiowa.edu
    Term: 2017 - 2020
  • Nominating Committee Chair
    Colleen Louw, PT, MEd
    Story City, IA
    colleen@ispinstitute.com
    Term: 2018 - 2020
  • Nominating Committee Member
    Brett Neilson, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
    Newcastle, WA
    bneilson8@gmail.com
    Term: 2018 - 2021
  • Nominating Committee Member
    Rebecca Vogslund, PT, DPT
    New Hope, MN
    rebecca.vogsland@gmail.com
    Term: 2019 - 2022
  • Membership Committee Chair
    Michelle Finnegan, DPT, MTC, OCS, FAAOMPT
    Rockville, MD
    mbfpt77@gmail.com
    Term: 2018 - 2021
  • Practice Committee Chair
    Craig Wassinger, PT, PhD
    Johnson City, TN
    wassinger@etsu.edu
    Term: 2018 - 2021
  • Public Relations Committee Chair

    Derrick Sueki, PT, DPT, PhD
    Garden Grove, CA
    derricksueki@yahoo.com
    Term: 2018 - 2021

Academy of Orthopaedic Physical Therapy
2920 East Ave. South Suite 200, La Crosse, WI 54601 | 1-800-444-3982 | FAX 608-788-3965 | Member Login | Officer Login
Website Development by Webteam, Inc.