Academy of Orthopaedic Physical Therapy

American Physical Therapy Association (APTA)

Search
Foundation for Physical Therapy Find a Physical Therapist OrthoPT on Facebook OrthoPT on Twitter OrthoPT on Instagram
Login

leadership for aopt OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH SIG

  • AOPT OHSIG President
    Rick Wickstrom, PT, DPT, CPE
    WorkAbility Systems/WorkerFIT
    West Chester, OH 
    Mobile (513) 382-5818
    rwickstrom@orthopt.org
    Term: 2019 - 2022
  • AOPT OHSIG Vice President/Education Chair
    Steve Allison, PT, DPT, OCS
    Functional Capacity Experts, LLC
    Boissier City, LA
    (318) 658-9950
    sallisondpt@fcexpt.com
    Term: 2020 - 2023
  • AOPT OHSIG Research Chair
    Marc Campo, PT
    Mercy College
    New York, NY 
    (914) 674-7827
    mcampo@mercy.edu
    Term: 2020 - 2022
  • AOPT OHSIG Practice Committee Chair
    Lorena Pettet Payne, PT, MPA
    Manhattan, MT
    (609) 633-1875
    lpettet@aol.com
    Term: 2019 - 2022

     

  • AOPT OHSIG Membership Chair
    Caroline Furtak
    (609) 633-1875
    ckfurtak@gmail.com
    Term: 2019 - 2022
  • AOPT OHSIG Communications Chair
    Cory Blickenstaff, PT, MS, OCS
    Forward Motion PT
    Vancouver, WA
    (360) 600-2272
    cory@forwardmotionpt.com
    Term: 2019 - 2022
  • AOPT OHSIG Nominating Chair
    Katie McBee, PT, DPT, OCS, MS, CEAS
    (502) 552-4914
    KMcBee@selectmedical.com
    Term: 2018 - 2021
  • AOPT OHSIG Nominating Member
    Michelle Despres, PT, CEAS II
    (866) 389-0211
    Michelle_Despres@onecallcm.com
    Term: 2019 - 2022
  • AOPT OHSIG Nominating Member
    Jeff Paddock, PT, MPT, MBA
    (225) 247-4164
    jeff.paddock@workwellpc.com
    Term: 2020 - 2023

Academy of Orthopaedic Physical Therapy
2920 East Ave. South Suite 200, La Crosse, WI 54601 | 1-800-444-3982 | FAX 608-788-3965 | Member Login | Officer Login
Website Development by Webteam, Inc.