Academy of Orthopaedic Physical Therapy

American Physical Therapy Association (APTA)

Foundation for Physical Therapy Find a Physical Therapist OrthoPT on Facebook OrthoPT on Twitter OrthoPT on Instagram

Officer Listing

  • President:
    Christopher Neville, PT, PhD

    Upstate Medical University
    750 E. Adams Street
    Syracuse, NY 1321
    (315) 464-6888
    Term: 2019 -2022

  • Vice President:
    Jeff Houck, PT, PhD

    Director of Research
    George Fox University
    Newberg, OR
    (585) 402-0381
    Term: 2017 - 2020

  • Research Chair
    Abbis Jaffri, PT, MS, PhD, Assistant Professor
    Department of Physical Therapy
    School of Pharmacy and Health Professions
    Creighton University
    Omaha, NE

  • Student Mentorship Chair
    Jennifer Zellers, DPT, PhD
    Washington University
    St. Louis, MO
    (314) 273-4580

  • Practice Committee:
    Megan Peach, DPT, OCS, CSCS

    Excel Physical Therapy
    Bozeman, Montana
    (406) 556-0562
    (406) 556-0965 FAX

  • Nominating Committee Chair
    Frank DiLiberto, PT, PhD
    Associate Professor, Dept of PT
    Director, PT Movement Analysis Laboratory
    Rosalind Franklin Univ of Medicine & Sci
    North Chicago, IL
    (847) 578-8303
    Term: 2019 - 2022
    Members: Ed Jones, Robert Sigler

Academy of Orthopaedic Physical Therapy
2920 East Ave. South Suite 200, La Crosse, WI 54601 | 1-800-444-3982 | FAX 608-788-3965 | Member Login | Officer Login
Website Development by Webteam, Inc.