Academy of Orthopaedic Physical Therapy

American Physical Therapy Association (APTA)

Foundation for Physical Therapy Find a Physical Therapist OrthoPT on Facebook OrthoPT on Twitter OrthoPT on Instagram

Animal Physical Therapy Officers

Francisco Maia, PT, DPT, CCRT

Chicago, IL 
Term: 2019-2022

Vice President/Education Chair
Jenny Moe, PT, MS, DPT, CCRT, APT
Moe Love Myofascial Release
Pawesome PT 
Term: 2020-2021

Nominating Committee Chair
Byron Edward Russell, PT, PhD

Midwestern University
Glendale, AZ  
Term: 2021 - 2022
Member: Nicole Windsor


Academy of Orthopaedic Physical Therapy
2920 East Ave. South Suite 200, La Crosse, WI 54601 | 1-800-444-3982 | FAX 608-788-3965 | Member Login | Officer Login
Website Development by Webteam, Inc.