Academy of Orthopaedic Physical Therapy

American Physical Therapy Association (APTA)

Foundation for Physical Therapy Find a Physical Therapist OrthoPT on Facebook OrthoPT on Twitter OrthoPT on Instagram

2019 Academy of Orthopaedic Physical Therapy
Indidividuals Elected to Special Interest Group Office

The following individuals were elected into Special Interest Group office in 2019:

Occupational Health SIG (OHSIG):

  • Vice President/Education Chair: Steve Allison, PT, DPT, OCS
  • Nominating Committee Member: Jeff Paddock, PT, MPT, MBA, CSCS, CES

Foot & Ankle SIG (FASIG): 

  • Vice President/Education Chair: Jeff Houck, PT, PhD (re-elected for 2nd term)
  • Nominating Committee Member: Ed Jones, PT, DHSc, OCS 

Pain SIG (P-SIG):

  • President: Nancy Robnett Durban, PT, MS, DPT
  • Nominating Committee Member: Max Jordon, PT, DPT, PhD

Performing Arts SIG (PASIG):

  • President: Laurel Daniels Abbruzzese, PT, EdD
  • Nominating Committee Member Pamela Mikkelsen, PT, DPT, OCS

Animal Physical Therapy SIG (APT-SIG):

  • Vice President/Education Chair: Francisco Maia, PT, DPT, CCRT
  • Nominating Committee Member (1-year position): Marilyn E. Miller, PT, PhD, GCS (elected to 1-year term)
  •  Nominating Committee Member (3-year position): Nicole D. Windsor, PT, DPT, FAAOMPT, CERP (elected to 3-year term)

Imaging SIG (I-SIG):

  • Nominating Committee Member: Lynn McKinnis PT, DPT, OCS

Orthopaedic Residency /Fellowship SIG (ORF-SIG)

  • Nominating Committee Member: Tyrees Marcy, PT, DPT, OCS, COMT, FAAOMPT

Academy of Orthopaedic Physical Therapy
2920 East Ave. South Suite 200, La Crosse, WI 54601 | 1-800-444-3982 | FAX 608-788-3965 | Member Login | Officer Login
Website Development by Webteam, Inc.